Presiding Minister – Rob Davis

Tyndale Presbytery of the Communion of the Reformed Evangelical Churches (CREC):

At the 2008 Council meeting of the Communion of Reformed Evangelical Churches (CREC) in October of 2008, five new presbyteries were created in addition to the already existing Augustine and Anselm Presbyteries. The CREC now consists of seven presbyteries across America. They are: Augustine, Anselm, Knox, Calvin, Tyndale, Athanasius, and Wycliffe Presbyteries.

Together, we form a close fellowship of churches serving in God’s kingdom throughout the United States and abroad.

In the Tyndale Presbytery there are presently eleven local churches from seven Midwest states of the U.S.: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Michigan, Missouri, and from Tyumen, Russia.

Churches in Tyndale Presbytery:

Cornerstone Reformed Church, Carbondale, IL
Christ Covenant Church of Chicago, Schaumburg, IL
Trinity Evangelical Church, Larwill, IN
Christ the Redeemer Church, Pella, IA
Trinity Covenant Church, Wichita, KS
Christ Church of Livingston County, Howell, MI
Christ the King Church, Ferry, MI
Providence Church, Caro, MI
Christ Church-Twin Cities, Excelsior, MN
Christ the King Church, Springfield, MO
Reformed Presbyterian Church, Tyumen, RUSSIA